Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Jeffrey S. Scheithe, CFP®, CFS®, CRFA®

President and CEO

(630) 221-1112

Jeff@saifinancial.com

As President and CEO of SAI Financial Services, Inc., Jeff Scheithe specializes in helping individuals and businesses strengthen their financial independence. With over 35 years of experience in...

Read more

Michael Cirelli, Financial Planner

Financial Planner

630- 221-1112

Mcirelli@saifinancial.com

As an advisor at SAI Financial, Inc., Michael Cirelli strives to help clients fulfill their overall financial needs through customized investment management and insurance services. Since...

Read more

Kevin Fahy, CFP® Financial Advisor

Financial Advisor

(630) 221-1112

Kfahy@saifinancial.com

Kevin joined SAI Financial Services in 2019, transferring over from a local Investment planning firm. Drawn to SAI for the care and service provided to clients, Kevin is led by a passion for personal finance and a desire to...

Read more

Jamice Humphrey

Client Service Associate

630-221-1112

Jhumphrey@saifinancial.com

Jamice recently joined the SAI Financial team as a Client Service Associate. She brings many years of experience in the Finance and Client Services industry, along with a strong background in...

Read more

Jaclyn Scheithe

Client Service/Marketing Associate

630-221-1112

Jaclyn@saifinancial.com

Jaclyn recently joined the SAI team as a Client Service Associate. Graduate of Northern Illinois University with a Bachelors in Hospitality Management, she is well-versed in...

Read more

Catherine Collins

Receptionist

630-221-1112

Ccollins@saifinancial.com

Catherine has been the face of SAI Financial Services since 2014. In addition to scheduling and confirming appointments, she assists with event planning, marketing, and...

Read more