Finance https://www.saifinancial.com/ en What does "Wealth" Mean to You? https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/what-does-wealth-mean-you <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What does &quot;Wealth&quot; Mean to You? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/23/2023 - 06:13</span> Mon, 23 Jan 2023 12:13:49 +0000 jeffscheithe 1140 at https://www.saifinancial.com What are the Benefits of Saving Early? https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/what-are-benefits-saving-early <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are the Benefits of Saving Early? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/02/2023 - 06:21</span> Mon, 02 Jan 2023 12:21:46 +0000 jeffscheithe 1137 at https://www.saifinancial.com How to Plan Long-Term Care Before You Need It https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/how-plan-long-term-care-you-need-it-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Plan Long-Term Care Before You Need It </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/12/2022 - 06:12</span> Mon, 12 Dec 2022 12:12:47 +0000 jeffscheithe 1134 at https://www.saifinancial.com Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/personal-finance-mistakes-avoid <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/31/2022 - 07:15</span> Mon, 31 Oct 2022 12:15:48 +0000 jeffscheithe 1128 at https://www.saifinancial.com 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/4-tips-minimizing-financial-anxiety <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/10/2022 - 07:10</span> Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:10:51 +0000 jeffscheithe 1125 at https://www.saifinancial.com Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/financial-planning-basics-creating-and-maintaining-budget <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/26/2022 - 07:11</span> Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:11:44 +0000 jeffscheithe 1123 at https://www.saifinancial.com What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/what-do-sudden-windfall <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/12/2022 - 07:15</span> Mon, 12 Sep 2022 12:15:39 +0000 jeffscheithe 1121 at https://www.saifinancial.com Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/family-business-vs-family-boundaries-drawing-line <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/31/2022 - 07:16</span> Wed, 31 Aug 2022 12:16:00 +0000 jeffscheithe 1119 at https://www.saifinancial.com Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/29/2022 - 13:14</span> Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:14:18 +0000 jeffscheithe 1116 at https://www.saifinancial.com Finance Lessons for Your Teen https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/finance-lessons-your-teen <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Lessons for Your Teen </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/18/2022 - 07:10</span> Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:10:21 +0000 jeffscheithe 1115 at https://www.saifinancial.com