Finance https://www.saifinancial.com/ en How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/25/2022 - 01:10</span> Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:10:39 +0000 jeffscheithe 1101 at https://www.saifinancial.com How to Plan Long-Term Care Before You Need It https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/how-plan-long-term-care-you-need-it <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Plan Long-Term Care Before You Need It </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 03/14/2022 - 01:12</span> Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:12:28 +0000 jeffscheithe 1093 at https://www.saifinancial.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 03/07/2022 - 00:14</span> Mon, 07 Mar 2022 06:14:11 +0000 jeffscheithe 1092 at https://www.saifinancial.com Understanding Exchange-Traded Funds https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/understanding-exchange-traded-funds <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Exchange-Traded Funds </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/28/2022 - 00:11</span> Mon, 28 Feb 2022 06:11:03 +0000 jeffscheithe 1091 at https://www.saifinancial.com Explaining the Benefits of a 401(k) to Young Adults Entering the Workforce https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/explaining-benefits-401k-young-adults-entering-workforce <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Explaining the Benefits of a 401(k) to Young Adults Entering the Workforce </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/07/2022 - 00:11</span> Mon, 07 Feb 2022 06:11:04 +0000 jeffscheithe 1088 at https://www.saifinancial.com How to Finance Your Dream Car https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/how-finance-your-dream-car <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Finance Your Dream Car </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/31/2022 - 00:17</span> Mon, 31 Jan 2022 06:17:59 +0000 jeffscheithe 1087 at https://www.saifinancial.com Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/why-financial-professionals-are-still-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/24/2022 - 00:13</span> Mon, 24 Jan 2022 06:13:42 +0000 jeffscheithe 1086 at https://www.saifinancial.com How Habits can Impact Your Finances https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/how-habits-can-impact-your-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Habits can Impact Your Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/17/2022 - 00:10</span> Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:10:32 +0000 jeffscheithe 1085 at https://www.saifinancial.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/27/2021 - 00:11</span> Mon, 27 Dec 2021 06:11:57 +0000 jeffscheithe 1082 at https://www.saifinancial.com Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/20/2021 - 01:02</span> Mon, 20 Dec 2021 07:02:20 +0000 jeffscheithe 1081 at https://www.saifinancial.com