Retirement https://www.saifinancial.com/ en The Risk of Reverse Dollar-Cost Averaging for Retirees https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/risk-reverse-dollar-cost-averaging-retirees <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Risk of Reverse Dollar-Cost Averaging for Retirees </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/29/2021 - 00:13</span> Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:13:45 +0000 jeffscheithe 1078 at https://www.saifinancial.com Selling Your Home After Retirement: The Benefits of Downsizing https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/selling-your-home-after-retirement-benefits-downsizing <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Selling Your Home After Retirement: The Benefits of Downsizing </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/22/2021 - 00:13</span> Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:13:56 +0000 jeffscheithe 1077 at https://www.saifinancial.com Social Security Facts for 2022 https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/social-security-facts-2022 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Social Security Facts for 2022 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/15/2021 - 00:09</span> Mon, 15 Nov 2021 06:09:15 +0000 jeffscheithe 1076 at https://www.saifinancial.com Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/divorce-and-retirement-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/08/2021 - 00:15</span> Mon, 08 Nov 2021 06:15:11 +0000 jeffscheithe 1075 at https://www.saifinancial.com IRS Woes: Don't Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/irs-woes-dont-let-taxes-derail-your-retirement-plans <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Woes: Don&#039;t Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/01/2021 - 01:15</span> Mon, 01 Nov 2021 06:15:19 +0000 jeffscheithe 1074 at https://www.saifinancial.com Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/small-business-owner-retirement-dealing-unexpected-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Small Business Owner Retirement: Dealing with an Unexpected Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/11/2021 - 01:10</span> Mon, 11 Oct 2021 06:10:47 +0000 jeffscheithe 1071 at https://www.saifinancial.com Retirement Calculator: Are You On Track to Reach Your Goals? https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/retirement-calculator-are-you-track-reach-your-goals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement Calculator: Are You On Track to Reach Your Goals? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/27/2021 - 01:11</span> Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:11:24 +0000 jeffscheithe 1069 at https://www.saifinancial.com Retirement as a Single Woman https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/retirement-single-woman <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement as a Single Woman </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/13/2021 - 01:11</span> Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:11:17 +0000 jeffscheithe 1067 at https://www.saifinancial.com Living the Dream: How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/living-dream-how-plan-your-ideal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Living the Dream: How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/06/2021 - 01:15</span> Mon, 06 Sep 2021 06:15:16 +0000 jeffscheithe 1066 at https://www.saifinancial.com Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit https://www.saifinancial.com/blog-01/pre-retirement-preparedness-planning-your-career-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/97" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jeffscheithe</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/30/2021 - 01:11</span> Mon, 30 Aug 2021 06:11:50 +0000 jeffscheithe 1065 at https://www.saifinancial.com